Iron River City Police

Contact Information – (906) 265-4321

Interim Police Chief Curt Harrington
harrington@ironriver.org

Officer Connor Kezerle
connor@ironriver.org

Officer David Magnuson
magnuson@ironriver.org

Officer Dia Fleming
fleming@ironriver.org

Officer Jason Wicklund
jason@ironriver.org

Officer Roy D’Antonio
roy@ironriver.org

Secretary Kate Erickson
policesecretary@ironriver.org
Front Desk (906) 265-4321
9am to 2pm, Monday – Friday

 

Emergencies  -   911
Iron County Dispatch  -  (906) 875-6669